铝箔封口机

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 铝箔封口机
作为一名著名的制造商,供应商和出口商,工厂台湾,我们的主打产品包括各类铝箔封口机。在此蓬勃发展的产业中,我们持续地升级我们的产品以符合国际质量标准。我们致力于制造最好质量的产品配以最具竞争力的价格。如果您对我们任一款式产品感兴趣,欢迎您随时和我们联系。
  • 感应封口机
    感应封口机
    Application中的应用-感应帽密封非-接触的加热过程中,完成在气密密封的瓶的盖,包括一热可密封的箔衬.在大多数应用中,包装购买箔内衬从上限帽供应商.帽供应商通常会建议最有效的
    帽/为您的产品提供篡改证据,保鲜,防止泄漏的线性组合。

    当帽/衬垫被放置在瓶和瓶下通过一个感应线圈,该线圈发射出不同的电-magnetic field.磁场,由于瓶子下穿过感应线圈,导电铝箔衬里开始加热到所需的温度的.的含量瓶子还没有由电-磁场引导,但加热的箔衬里的密封膜,并附着到瓶唇由感应线圈.当冷却时,密封膜与瓶导致创建一个键一个密封的产品。

    非-金属材料的玻璃容器或塑料瓶,如ABS,HDPE,LDPE,PET,PP,PS,PVC等应用?特别适用于食品,饮料,饮料,医药,化工等行业。

    Features1。密封过程是快速,高效的.即使有一点水分,油污或粉末状污物的瓶口上,它也可以封住开口有效。
    2。这是安全使用.设备装有保护设置过电流,过电压,过载输出222频率落在25. 50 kHz和对人体是无害的。- 4。所有的功能都清楚地标示在显示板上,它是非常方便的操作简单和易于使用的
    4. Simple and easy to use. 5。模块化组件设计最大限度地减少了维护要求。
    6。通过简单的按钮设置轻松调整或不同尺寸的产品。
    7。 IGBT
    MOS / FET模块提供了高效率,低功耗,使用寿命长。- 8。塑料螺丝帽的合适的外径
    20毫米: 120毫米。~ 9。密封线圈的高度是可调,灵活瓶高度。
    规格

    紧构建和有效的密封性能本机是专为低量生产和实验室的应用。.输出功率

    500瓦盖直径: 500 Watts
    120毫米: 20-发电机类型
    IGBT:电源
    110V或220V,50: 60赫兹,单相/60Hz, 1 Phase
  • 感应封口机
    感应封口机
    Application
    中的应用-感应帽密封非-接触的加热过程中,完成在气密密封的瓶的盖,包括一热可密封的箔衬.在大多数应用中,包装购买箔内衬从上限盖的供应.的盖供应商通常会推荐最有效的上限/为您的产品提供篡改的证据,保持产品新鲜且防止泄漏。

    当盖/衬垫被放置在瓶上,并线性组合瓶子通过发出不同的电-磁场下的感应线圈。?由于瓶子下穿过感应线圈,导电铝箔衬里开始加热到所需的温度.瓶的内容还没有由电-磁场引导,但加热的密封膜的箔衬由感应线圈附着到瓶的唇.当冷却时,在密封膜与瓶导致在一个密封的产品。创建一个键

    非-的金属材料的玻璃容器或塑料瓶的应用,如ABS,HDPE,LDPE,PET,PP,PS,PVC等?特别适用于食品,饮料,饮料,医药,化工等行业。

    Features
    1。密封过程是快速,高效的.即使有一点水分,油污或粉末状污物的瓶口上,它也可以封住开口有效。
    2。铝箔自动检测设备将发送一个警告时,它会自动检测是否有瓶盖无铝箔,以防止非密封产品流出生产线。
    3。这是安全使用.设备装有保护设置过电流,过电压,过载输出222频率落在25. 50 kHz和对人体是无害的。- 4。所有的功能都清楚地标示在显示板上,它是非常方便的操作简单和易于使用的
    4. Simple and easy to use. 5。模块化组件设计最大限度地减少了维护要求。
    6。通过简单的按钮设置轻松调整或不同尺寸的产品。
    7。 IGBT
    MOS / FET模块提供了高效率,低功耗,使用寿命长。- 8。塑料螺丝帽的合适的外径
    20毫米: 120毫米。~ 9。密封线圈的高度是可调的,最灵活的瓶高度。
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications
    从线到线的电源和密封线圈安装到便携式购物车,方便移动。

    输出功率: 2000瓦
    瓶口直径: A: 20- 60毫米; B: 20- 120毫米
    发电机键入:?IGBT / MOS- FET
    功率源: 220V, 50/ 60赫兹,单相
  • 感应封口
    感应封口
    应用感应封口机:
    Induction cap sealing is non-的接触加热过程中,完成瓶用盖密封的,其中包括一个热-感应封口是不密封的金属箔衬在大多数应用中. ,包装购买箔内衬帽一顶帽子供应商.帽供应商通常会建议最有效的上限/为您的产品提供篡改证据,保鲜,防止泄漏的线性组合。

    当帽/衬垫被放置在瓶和瓶下通过一个感应线圈,该线圈发射出不同的电-磁场.由于瓶子下穿过感应线圈,导电铝箔衬里开始加热到所需的温度.瓶的内容还没有由电-磁场引导,但由感应线圈的箔衬里的密封膜被加热,并附着到瓶唇.当冷却时,密封膜的创建了一个键瓶子导致在一个密封的产品。

    非-金属材料的玻璃容器或塑料瓶,如ABS,高密度聚乙烯,低密度聚乙烯,PET,PP,PS,PVC等中的应用?特别适用于食品,饮料,饮料,医药,化工等行业。

    功能 1。密封过程是快速,高效的.即使有一点水分,油污或粉末状污物的瓶口上,它也可以封住开口有效。
    2。铝箔自动检测设备将发送一个警告时,它会自动检测是否有瓶盖无铝箔,以防止非密封产品流出生产线。
    3。这是安全使用.设备装有保护设置过电流,过电压,过载输出222频率落在25. 50 kHz和对人体是无害的。- 4。所有的功能都清楚地标示在显示板上,它是非常方便的操作简单和易于使用的
    4. Simple and easy to use. 5。模块化组件设计最大限度地减少了维护要求。
    6。通过简单的按钮设置轻松调整或不同尺寸的产品。
    7。 IGBT
    MOS / FET模块提供了高效率,低功耗,使用寿命长。- 8。塑料螺丝帽的合适的外径
    20毫米: 120毫米。~ 9。密封线圈的高度是可调的,灵活的大部分瓶高度。
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    的电源和密封线圈被安装到一个额外的The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to an additional 1.5 meter long conveyor with swivel casters making it a completely stand alone system.旋转脚轮,它是一个完全独立的系统

    耐用输送机的主要结构是建立在不同的瓶子尺寸不锈钢可调式输送机导轨米长的传送带。输出功率: 2000瓦
    瓶口直径: A: 20- 60毫米; B: 20- 120毫米
    发电机类型: IGBT / MOS- FET
    电源: 220V, 50/ 60赫兹,单相
  • 感应封口机
    感应封口机
    应用感应封口机:
    Induction cap sealing is non-的接触加热过程中,完成瓶用盖密封的,其中包括一个热-感应封口是不密封的金属箔衬在大多数应用中. ,包装购买箔内衬的保护帽一顶帽子供应商。的盖供应商通常会建议最有效的帽/为您的产品提供篡改的证据,保持新鲜和防止泄漏的线性组合。

    当盖/衬垫被放置在瓶和瓶下通过一个感应线圈,该线圈发射不同电-磁场.由于瓶子下穿过感应线圈,导电铝箔衬里开始加热到所需的温度.是没有入选由电,瓶的内容-被加热的磁场,但箔衬里的密封膜,并附着到瓶唇由感应线圈.当冷却时,在密封膜与瓶导致在一个密封的产品。创建一个键

    的应用非-金属材料的玻璃容器或塑料瓶,如ABS,HDPE,LDPE,PET,PP,PS,PVC等?特别适用于食品,饮料,饮料,医药,化工等行业。

    功能 1。密封过程是快速,高效的.即使有一点水分,油污或粉末状污物的瓶口上,它也可以封住开口有效。
    2。铝箔自动检测设备将发送一个警告时,它会自动检测是否有瓶盖无铝箔,以防止非密封产品流出生产线。
    3。这是安全使用.设备装有保护设置过电流,过电压,过载输出222频率落在25. 50 kHz和对人体是无害的。- 4。简单和易于使用。所有的功能都清楚地标示在显示板上,操作是很方便的。
    5。模块化组件设计最大限度地减少了维护要求。
    6。通过简单的按钮设置轻松调整或不同尺寸的产品。
    7。 IGBT
    MOS / FET模块提供了高效率,低功耗,使用寿命长。- 8。塑料螺丝帽的合适的外径
    20毫米: 120毫米。~ 9。密封线圈的高度是可调的,最灵活的瓶高度。
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications的电源和密封线圈安装到便携式购物车,方便移动,从线到线

    输出功率: 3000瓦盖直径
    Cap Diameter: A: 20- 60毫米; B: 20- 120毫米
    发电机类型: IGBT/ IGBT MOS- FET电源
    Power source: 220V, 50/ 60赫兹,单相
  • 感应封口机222
    感应封口机222
    应用程序感应封口机:
    感应封口不-接触式加热过程完成,其中包括一个热-密封的铝箔内衬密封的瓶用盖。在大多数应用中,包装购买箔内衬的盖子,从帽供应商.帽供应商通常会建议最有效的上限/线性组合,为您的产品提供篡改证据,保鲜,防止泄漏。

    当帽/衬垫被放置在瓶上,并发出不同电-磁场的感应线圈,该线圈下穿过瓶子?由于瓶子下穿过感应线圈,导电铝箔衬里开始加热到所需的温度.瓶的内容还没有由电-磁场引导,但加热的密封膜的箔衬由感应线圈附着到瓶唇。当冷却时,密封膜与瓶导致在一个密封的产品。创建一个键

    的非中的应用-的金属材料的玻璃容器或塑料瓶,如ABS,高密度聚乙烯,低密度聚乙烯,PET,PP,PS,PVC等?特别适用于食品,饮料,饮料,医药,化工等行业。


    功能 1。密封过程是快速和高效。即使有一点水分,油污或粉末状污物的瓶口上,它也可以封住开口有效。
    2。铝箔自动检测设备将发送一个警告时,它会自动检测是否有瓶盖无铝箔,以防止非密封产品流出生产线。
    3。这是安全使用.设备装有保护设置过电流,过电压,过载输出222频率落在25. 50 kHz和对人体是无害的。- 4。所有的功能都清楚地标示在显示板上,它是非常方便的操作简单和易于使用的
    4. Simple and easy to use. 5。模块化组件设计最大限度地减少了维护要求。
    6。通过简单的按钮设置轻松调整或不同尺寸的产品。
    7。 IGBT
    MOS / FET模块提供了高效率,低功耗,使用寿命长。- 8。塑料螺丝帽的合适的外径
    20毫米: 120毫米。~ 9。密封线圈的高度是可调的,灵活的大部分瓶高度。
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    的电源和密封线圈被安装到一个额外的The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to an additional 1.5米长的传送带旋转脚轮,它是一个完全独立的系统.耐用输送机的主要结构是建立在不同的瓶子尺寸不锈钢可调的传送轨道。

    输出功率: 3000瓦
    瓶口直径: A: 20- 60毫米; B: 20- 120毫米
    发电机类型: IGBT / MOS- FET
    电源: 220V, 50/ 60赫兹,单相
我们成功的秘诀在于我们的管理信念,即处理客户的相关事宜必须恪守商业道德。我们保证优质的

铝箔封口机

产品的按时交货和优质的售后服务。

我们是一个领先的制造商和供应商的广泛铝箔封口机。这些机器是高效,持久,低功耗和坚固。主要使用在食品加工行业的客户,这些机器产生更高的输出给我们的客户遍布全球。这些机器制造符合国际标准质量认可的零部件。正式测试我们的质量分析,这些机器符合定义的行业标准。这是非常快速和有效。它可以提供与检测器的移动设备的情况下,在盖箔缺少的机器将自动拒绝瓶子。这些机器操作方便,低维护。
我们提供广泛的应用铝箔封口机具有耐用和坚固的结构。他们的高效率,这些机器是历久不衰,低功耗和更好的性能比他们的同行。承认坚固的结构,这些机器是精确的操作和低功耗。他们是在全球范围内,由于其较高的输出产生能力的巨大需求。使用他们生产的最好的高档原料,因此具有很强的抗腐蚀和磨损。的机器坚固耐用,成本效益的。它是高速,坚定坚持和低噪音的特点。此外,我们的机器包装材料在各行业得到广泛的应用。有各种规格,也可以根据客户定制的吗?的具体要求。
Italian, Italiano

Foil Sealing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Foil Sealing Machine
As a professional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, our main products include all kinds of Foil Sealing Machine products. We constantly upgrade our products as per the technological changes and requirements in the fast flourishing industry. It is our force to manufacture with the best quality and the most competitive price. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Induction Sealer
    Induction Sealer
    Application
    Induction cap sealing is non-contact heating process that accomplishes the hermetic sealing of a bottle with a cap that includes a heat-sealable foil liner. In most applications, packagers purchase foil lined caps from a cap supplier. The cap supplier will usually recommend the most effective
    cap/liner combination for your product to provide tamper evidence, preserve freshness and prevent leakage.

    When the cap/liner is placed on the bottle and the bottle passes under an induction coil which emits a varying electro-magnetic field. As the bottle passes under the induction coil, the conductive aluminum foil liner begins to heat to the desired temperature. The content of bottle is not inducted by the electro-magnetic field, but the seal film of foil liner is heated and attached onto the lip of bottle by the induction coil. When cooled, the seal film creates a bond with the bottle resulting in a sealed product.

    Application for non-metal material glass containers or plastic bottles, such as ABS, HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC etc.  Especially applicable for foods, soft drinks, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.

    Features
    1. Sealing process is fast and efficient. Even there is little moisture, greasy dirt or powder dirt on the opening of the bottle, it also can seal the opening effectively.
    2. It is safe in use. Equipment is loaded with the protection settings for over electric flow, over electric pressure, overload output. Frequency falls in 25-50 KHz and is harmless to human bodies.
    4. Simple and easy to use. All functions are clearly labeled on the display board, and it is handy to operate.
    5. Modular component design minimizes the maintenance requirements.
    6. Easy adjustment by simple button setup or different size of product.
    7. The IGBT/MOS-FET module provides high efficiency, lower power consumption and long service life.
    8. Suitable outer diameter of the plastic screw cap : 20mm ~ 120 mm.
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications
    Compactly constructed and effective sealing performance. This machine is designed for low quantity production and laboratory application.

    Power Output : 500 Watts
    Cap Diameter : 20-120 mm
    Generator Type : IGBT
    Power source : 110V or 220V, 50/60Hz, 1 Phase
  • Induction Cap Sealer
    Induction Cap Sealer
    Application
    Induction cap sealing is non-contact heating process that accomplishes the hermetic sealing of a bottle with a cap that includes a heat-sealable foil liner. In most applications, packagers purchase foil lined caps from a cap supplier. The cap supplier will usually recommend the most effective cap/liner combination for your product to provide tamper evidence, preserve freshness and prevent leakage.

    When the cap/liner is placed on the bottle and the bottle passes under an induction coil which emits a varying electro-magnetic field.  As the bottle passes under the induction coil, the conductive aluminum foil liner begins to heat to the desired temperature. The content of bottle is not inducted by the electro-magnetic field, but the seal film of foil liner is heated and attached onto the lip of bottle by the induction coil. When cooled, the seal film creates a bond with the bottle resulting in a sealed product.

    Application for non-metal material glass containers or plastic bottles, such as ABS, HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC etc.  Especially applicable for foods, soft drinks, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.

    Features

    1. Sealing process is fast and efficient. Even there is little moisture, greasy dirt or powder dirt on the opening of the bottle, it also can seal the opening effectively.
    2. Aluminum foil automatic detecting facility will send out a warning automatically whenever it detects that there is no aluminum foil in the bottle cap to prevent the unsealed products flowing out the production line.
    3. It is safe in use. Equipment is loaded with the protection settings for over electric flow, over electric pressure, overload output. Frequency falls in 25-50 KHz and is harmless to human bodies.
    4. Simple and easy to use. All functions are clearly labeled on the display board, and it is handy to operate.
    5. Modular component design minimizes the maintenance requirements.
    6. Easy adjustment by simple button setup or different size of product.
    7. The IGBT/MOS-FET module provides high efficiency, lower power consumption and long service life.
    8. Suitable outer diameter of the plastic screw cap : 20mm ~ 120 mm.
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications
    The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to a portable cart for easy mobility from line to line.

    Power Output : 2000 Watts
    Cap Diameter : A: 20-60 mm; B: 20-120 mm
    Generator Type : IGBT/MOS-FET
    Power source : 220V, 50/60Hz, 1 Phase
  • Induction Cap Sealing
    Induction Cap Sealing
    Application
    INDUCTION CAP SEALING MACHINE SYSTEMS:
    Induction cap sealing is non-contact heating process that accomplishes the hermetic sealing of a bottle with a cap that includes a heat-sealable foil liner. In most applications, packagers purchase foil lined caps from a cap supplier. The cap supplier will usually recommend the most effective cap/liner combination for your product to provide tamper evidence, preserve freshness and prevent leakage.

    When the cap/liner is placed on the bottle and the bottle passes under an induction coil which emits a varying electro-magnetic field. As the bottle passes under the induction coil, the conductive aluminum foil liner begins to heat to the desired temperature. The content of bottle is not inducted by the electro-magnetic field, but the seal film of foil liner is heated and attached onto the lip of bottle by the induction coil. When cooled, the seal film creates a bond with the bottle resulting in a sealed product.

    Application for non-metal material glass containers or plastic bottles, such as ABS, HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC etc.  Especially applicable for foods, soft drinks, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.

    Features
    1. Sealing process is fast and efficient. Even there is little moisture, greasy dirt or powder dirt on the opening of the bottle, it also can seal the opening effectively.
    2. Aluminum foil automatic detecting facility will send out a warning automatically whenever it detects that there is no aluminum foil in the bottle cap to prevent the unsealed products flowing out the production line.
    3. It is safe in use. Equipment is loaded with the protection settings for over electric flow, over electric pressure, overload output. Frequency falls in 25-50 KHz and is harmless to human bodies.
    4. Simple and easy to use. All functions are clearly labeled on the display board, and it is handy to operate.
    5. Modular component design minimizes the maintenance requirements.
    6. Easy adjustment by simple button setup or different size of product.
    7. The IGBT/MOS-FET module provides high efficiency, lower power consumption and long service life.
    8. Suitable outer diameter of the plastic screw cap : 20mm ~ 120 mm.
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications
    The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to an additional 1.5 meter long conveyor with swivel casters making it a completely stand alone system. Durable conveyor main construction is built by stainless steel with adjustable conveyor rails for different bottle sizes.

    Power Output : 2000 Watts
    Cap Diameter : A: 20-60 mm; B: 20-120 mm
    Generator Type : IGBT/MOS-FET
    Power source : 220V, 50/60Hz, 1 Phase
  • Induction Cap Sealer
    Induction Cap Sealer
    Application
    INDUCTION CAP SEALING MACHINE SYSTEMS:
    Induction cap sealing is non-contact heating process that accomplishes the hermetic sealing of a bottle with a cap that includes a heat-sealable foil liner. In most applications, packagers purchase foil lined caps from a cap supplier.  The cap supplier will usually recommend the most effective cap/liner combination for your product to provide tamper evidence, preserve freshness and prevent leakage.

    When the cap/liner is placed on the bottle and the bottle passes under an induction coil which emits a varying electro-magnetic field. As the bottle passes under the induction coil, the conductive aluminum foil liner begins to heat to the desired temperature. The content of bottle is not inducted by the electro-magnetic field, but the seal film of foil liner is heated and attached onto the lip of bottle by the induction coil. When cooled, the seal film creates a bond with the bottle resulting in a sealed product.

    Application for non-metal material glass containers or plastic bottles, such as ABS, HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC etc.  Especially applicable for foods, soft drinks, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.

    Features
    1. Sealing process is fast and efficient. Even there is little moisture, greasy dirt or powder dirt on the opening of the bottle, it also can seal the opening effectively.
    2. Aluminum foil automatic detecting facility will send out a warning automatically whenever it detects that there is no aluminum foil in the bottle cap to prevent the unsealed products flowing out the production line.
    3. It is safe in use. Equipment is loaded with the protection settings for over electric flow, over electric pressure, overload output. Frequency falls in 25-50 KHz and is harmless to human bodies.
    4. Simple and easy to use.  All functions are clearly labeled on the display board, and it is handy to operate.
    5. Modular component design minimizes the maintenance requirements.
    6. Easy adjustment by simple button setup or different size of product.
    7. The IGBT/MOS-FET module provides high efficiency, lower power consumption and long service life.
    8. Suitable outer diameter of the plastic screw cap : 20mm ~ 120 mm.
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications
    The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to a portable cart for easy mobility from line to line.

    Power Output : 3000 Watts
    Cap Diameter : A: 20-60 mm; B: 20-120 mm
    Generator Type : IGBT/MOS-FET
    Power source : 220V, 50/60Hz, 1 Phase
  • Induction Cap Sealing Machine
    Induction Cap Sealing Machine
    Application
    INDUCTION CAP SEALING MACHINE SYSTEMS:
    Induction cap sealing is non-contact heating process that accomplishes the hermetic sealing of a bottle with a cap that includes a heat-sealable foil liner.  In most applications, packagers purchase foil lined caps from a cap supplier. The cap supplier will usually recommend the most effective cap/liner combination for your product to provide tamper evidence, preserve freshness and prevent leakage.

    When the cap/liner is placed on the bottle and the bottle passes under an induction coil which emits a varying electro-magnetic field.  As the bottle passes under the induction coil, the conductive aluminum foil liner begins to heat to the desired temperature. The content of bottle is not inducted by the electro-magnetic field, but the seal film of foil liner is heated and attached onto the lip of bottle by the induction coil.  When cooled, the seal film creates a bond with the bottle resulting in a sealed product.

    Application for non-metal material glass containers or plastic bottles, such as ABS, HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC etc.  Especially applicable for foods, soft drinks, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.



    Features
    1. Sealing process is fast and efficient.  Even there is little moisture, greasy dirt or powder dirt on the opening of the bottle, it also can seal the opening effectively.
    2. Aluminum foil automatic detecting facility will send out a warning automatically whenever it detects that there is no aluminum foil in the bottle cap to prevent the unsealed products flowing out the production line.
    3. It is safe in use. Equipment is loaded with the protection settings for over electric flow, over electric pressure, overload output. Frequency falls in 25-50 KHz and is harmless to human bodies.
    4. Simple and easy to use. All functions are clearly labeled on the display board, and it is handy to operate.
    5. Modular component design minimizes the maintenance requirements.
    6. Easy adjustment by simple button setup or different size of product.
    7. The IGBT/MOS-FET module provides high efficiency, lower power consumption and long service life.
    8. Suitable outer diameter of the plastic screw cap : 20mm ~ 120 mm.
    9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

    Specifications
    The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to an additional 1.5 meter long conveyor with swivel casters making it a completely stand alone system. Durable conveyor main construction is built by stainless steel with adjustable conveyor rails for different bottle sizes.

    Power Output : 3000 Watts
    Cap Diameter : A: 20-60 mm; B: 20-120 mm
    Generator Type : IGBT/MOS-FET
    Power source : 220V, 50/60Hz, 1 Phase
In order to meet the market demand, we will continually develop new

Foil Sealing Machine

products. Therefore, we are sincerely looking forward to bringing long-term cooperation with both state-owned and foreign enterprises.

We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of a wide range of Foil Sealing Machine. These machines are highly efficient, long lasting, low power consuming and sturdy. Largely used by clients in food processing industry, these machines yield higher output to our clients across the globe. These machines are manufactured in compliance with the international standards using quality approved components. Duly tested by our quality analysts, these machines conform to the defined industry standards. This is very fast and efficient. It can be provided with detectors device in case the foil in the cap is missing the machine will reject the bottle automatically. These machines are easy to operate and low on maintenance. We offer widely used Foil Sealing Machine having a durable and sturdy construction. Known for their high efficiency, these machines are long lasting, consume less power and give better performance than their counterparts. Acknowledged for sturdy construction, these machines are precise in operation and power efficient. They are in huge demand all across the globe owing to their higher output yielding capability. They are manufactured using the best grade raw material and thus are highly resistant to corrosion and wear and tear. The Machines are rugged and cost effective. It is characteristics with high speed, firm adhering and low noise. Further our range of machines finds wide application in various industries for packaging material. Available in various specifications, these can also be custom made as per the clients’ specific requirements.
Italian, Italiano