آلة ختم الغطاء تحريض

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> احباط ختم آلة -> آلة ختم الغطاء تحريض
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan آلة ختم الغطاء تحريض الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
آلة ختم الغطاء تحريض
آلة ختم الغطاء تحريض
تطبيق SEALING SYSTEMS CAP آلة التعريفي:
ختم غطاء التعريفي هو غير- عملية التسخين الاتصال التي تنجز ختم المحكم من زجاجة مع غطاء يتضمن الحرارة- بطانة احباط قابل للغلق.؟ في معظم التطبيقات، واصطف منتجي رقائق شراء رؤوس من مورد سقف. المورد كاب سيوصي عادة الغطاء الأكثر فعالية / مجموعة الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة للمنتج الخاص بك لتوفير الأدلة عبث، والحفاظ على نضارة ومنع التسرب.

عندما يتم وضع غطاء بطانة / على زجاجة الزجاجة ويمر تحت لفائف التعريفي الذي تنبعث الكهربائية متفاوتة- المجال المغناطيسي.؟ كما زجاجة يمر تحت لفائف التعريفي، ورقائق الألومنيوم موصل بطانة يبدأ الحرارة إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. لا أدخلت محتويات الزجاجة بواسطة الحقل الكهربائي- المغناطيسي، ولكن يتم تسخين الفيلم ختم احباط وبطانة تعلق على الشفة من زجاجة من لفائف التعريفي.؟ عندما تبرد، والفيلم ختم يخلق السندات مع زجاجة مما أدى إلى منتج مختومة.

طلب عدم- العبوات الزجاجية أو المواد المعدنية زجاجات من البلاستيك، مثل ABS، HDPE، LDPE، PET، PP، PS، PVC وما إلى ذلك؟ ينطبق خاصة لتناول المشروبات والأطعمة اللينة والمشروبات والأدوية والصناعات الكيماوية.


الميزات 1. عملية الختم بسرعة وكفاءة.؟ حتى هناك القليل الرطوبة والأوساخ دهني أو الأوساخ على مسحوق افتتاح الزجاجة، فإنه يمكن أيضا اغلاق افتتاح نحو فعال.
2. ورقائق الالومنيوم التلقائي الكشف عن منشأة ترسل تحذيرا كلما تلقائيا بالكشف عن أنه لا يوجد رقائق الألومنيوم في غطاء زجاجة لمنع منتجات تفض المتدفقة من خط الإنتاج.
3. أنها آمنة في الاستخدام. معدات يتم تحميل مع إعدادات الحماية لأكثر من التدفق الكهربائي، على مدى الضغط الكهربائية، خرج الزائد. التردد يقع في 25- 50 كيلو هرتز وغير مؤذية للهيئات حقوق الإنسان.
4. بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام. وصفت بشكل واضح جميع وظائف على لوحة العرض، وأنه هو مفيد للعمل.
5. وحدات تصميم المكونات يقلل من متطلبات الصيانة.
6. سهلة التكيف من قبل برنامج الإعداد زر بسيطة أو حجم مختلف من المنتجات.
7. وIGBT / MOS- وحدة FET يوفر كفاءة عالية، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.
8. القطر الخارجي للغطاء مناسب المسمار البلاستيك: 20MM~ 120 مم.
9. ارتفاع قابل للتعديل لفائف الختم ومرنة بالنسبة لمعظم من ارتفاع زجاجة.

مواصفات هي التي شنت إمدادات الطاقة وختم الملف إلى 1.5الناقل مترا مع عجلات دوارة مما يجعلها تقف وحدها تماما نظام. بنيت بناء ناقلة المعمرة الرئيسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القضبان مع الناقل قابل للتعديل لأحجام مختلفة زجاجة.

انتاج الطاقة: 3000 واط
قطر كاب: A: 20- 60 مم; B: 20- 120 مم
مولد نوع: IGBT / MOS- FET
مصدر الطاقة: 220V, 50/ 60HZ، 1 المرحلة
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

آلة ختم الغطاء تحريض

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Induction Cap Sealing Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Foil Sealing Machine -> Induction Cap Sealing Machine
We are introducing our self as Manufacture, Supply and Export of all kinds of high quality Induction Cap Sealing Machine. factory in Taiwan. We'll supply our products ensuring standard quality at very competitive Price with prompt delivery, as we believe in firm business relationship with positive growth. We always offer our customers top quality goods in best price & delivery.
Induction Cap Sealing Machine
Induction Cap Sealing Machine
Application
INDUCTION CAP SEALING MACHINE SYSTEMS:
Induction cap sealing is non-contact heating process that accomplishes the hermetic sealing of a bottle with a cap that includes a heat-sealable foil liner.  In most applications, packagers purchase foil lined caps from a cap supplier. The cap supplier will usually recommend the most effective cap/liner combination for your product to provide tamper evidence, preserve freshness and prevent leakage.

When the cap/liner is placed on the bottle and the bottle passes under an induction coil which emits a varying electro-magnetic field.  As the bottle passes under the induction coil, the conductive aluminum foil liner begins to heat to the desired temperature. The content of bottle is not inducted by the electro-magnetic field, but the seal film of foil liner is heated and attached onto the lip of bottle by the induction coil.  When cooled, the seal film creates a bond with the bottle resulting in a sealed product.

Application for non-metal material glass containers or plastic bottles, such as ABS, HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC etc.  Especially applicable for foods, soft drinks, beverage, pharmaceutical and chemical industries.



Features
1. Sealing process is fast and efficient.  Even there is little moisture, greasy dirt or powder dirt on the opening of the bottle, it also can seal the opening effectively.
2. Aluminum foil automatic detecting facility will send out a warning automatically whenever it detects that there is no aluminum foil in the bottle cap to prevent the unsealed products flowing out the production line.
3. It is safe in use. Equipment is loaded with the protection settings for over electric flow, over electric pressure, overload output. Frequency falls in 25-50 KHz and is harmless to human bodies.
4. Simple and easy to use. All functions are clearly labeled on the display board, and it is handy to operate.
5. Modular component design minimizes the maintenance requirements.
6. Easy adjustment by simple button setup or different size of product.
7. The IGBT/MOS-FET module provides high efficiency, lower power consumption and long service life.
8. Suitable outer diameter of the plastic screw cap : 20mm ~ 120 mm.
9. Height of sealing coil is adjustable, flexible for most of bottle height.

Specifications
The power supply and sealing coil is mounted to an additional 1.5 meter long conveyor with swivel casters making it a completely stand alone system. Durable conveyor main construction is built by stainless steel with adjustable conveyor rails for different bottle sizes.

Power Output : 3000 Watts
Cap Diameter : A: 20-60 mm; B: 20-120 mm
Generator Type : IGBT/MOS-FET
Power source : 220V, 50/60Hz, 1 Phase
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We deal in a wide variety of

Induction Cap Sealing Machine

that are available for our clients in varied sizes and numerous shapes like square, round, D shape and many others.
Italian, Italiano